Planet Fitness Home Work-In Workouts on Facebook Live


54
7 shares, 54 points

Planet Fitness is offering Home Work-In Workouts on Facebook Live – Live-Streamed Daily 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm Ct / 7pm ET


What's Your Reaction?

confused confused
1
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
love love
2
love
lol lol
2
lol
omg omg
1
omg
win win
0
win

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend